Indiana Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages

Meet the Board!

The INTESOL Board is here to facilitate the development, interaction, and growth of the professional TESOL Community in Indiana.  Pictured is the 2019 Board.

Front row: Donna Albrecht, Haiyan Li, Susan Adams, Michelle Greene, Beth Lewis Samuelson.

Back row: Brandon Sherman, Gina Borgioli-Yoder, Ginger Kosobucki, Traci Vermillion, Kate Brinkmeyer, Erika Tran

2023-24 INTESOL Board

Position Name
President Brandon Sherman
Past President Erika Tran
Vice PresidentAida Darwish
Executive Secretary Michelle Greene
Recording Secretary Kate Reinhardt
Treasurer Gina Borgioli Yoder
Higher Ed/Intensive Institutions Representative Beth Lewis Samuelson
Adult & Community Ed. Programs Representative Ginger Kosobucki
K-12 RepresentativeAida Darwish
 Early Childhood RepresentativeShereen Abdel Aal 
Graduate Student Representative Tirtha Karki
INTESOL Journal EditorBrandon Sherman
Newsletter Editor Nicole Leach
Member At Large Xin Chen

Brandon Sherman

General business contact:

Treasurer contact:

INTESOL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

9517 Nora Lane, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software